Skip to content

Meet the National Advisory Council

August 13, 2012

Think of our National Advisory Council being similar to those members in the Fellowship!

We are pleased to announce the members of our National Advisory Council!

The AmeriCorps Alums National Advisory Council serves as the advisory group to help direct and support the mission of AmeriCorps Alums. Members of the Advisory Council bring their experience of national service and professional experience in private and non profit sectors to provide direction in the advancement of the AmeriCorps Alums brand nationally.

The council will work closely with our Executive Director to enhance the alumni experience of the registered members of the AmeriCorps Alums network.

The National Advisory Council Members are:

  • Ana Estrada
  • Gene Shiau
  • Andrew Womack
  • Kevin N. Burke
  • Bethany Hamilton
  • Mary Bruce
  • Denise Riebman
  • Nathan Pelsma
  • Diana Epstein
  • Ben Duda

See photos and bios of the National Advisory Council here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: